Staff


All staff can be contacted through our front office on 6142 0490 or by emailing the school at: UCHSKaleen.information@ed.act.edu.au

2022 Staff

Executive Staff

NamePositionEmail

Daniel Mowbray

Principal

Daniel.Mowbray@ed.act.edu.au

Greg Stirling

Deputy Principal

Greg.Stirling@ed.act.edu.au

Merrielle Reed

Business Manager

Merrielle.Reed@ed.act.edu.au

Executive Teachers

NamePositionEmail

Michelle Coleman

SLC The Arts & Design and Technology

Michelle.Coleman@ed.act.edu.au

Carol Ellis

SLC English

Carol.Ellis@ed.act.edu.au

Andrew Drummond

SLC Pastoral Care & Student Wellbeing

Andrew.Drummond@ed.act.edu.au

Stuart GildingSLC Student WellbeingStuart.Gilding@ed.act.edu.au

Conor Laenen

SLC SOSE & Languages

Conor.Laenen@ed.act.edu.au

Colin Montgomery

SLC Maths & Digital Technology

Colin.Montgomery@ed.act.edu.au

Jenelle Reynolds

SLC Inclusive Education & Complex Case Management

Jenelle.Reynolds@ed.act.edu.au

Tegolin SpinkSLC Science & Agriculture

Tegolin.Spink@ed.act.edu.au

Ben Williams

SLC Physical Education & Health

Benjamin.Williams@ed.act.edu.au

Student Wellbeing Team

NamePosition

Bernadette Ellis Raya

School Psychologist

Laura Jermyn

School Health Nurse

English Faculty

NameEmail
Alison JohnsonAlison.Johnson@ed.act.edu.au
Carley Love

Carley.Love@ed.act.edu.au

Katy RyanKaty.Ryan@ed.act.edu.au

Ashlee Wilson

Ashlee.Wilson@ed.act.edu.au

Heather Winter

Heather.Winter@ed.act.edu.au

SOSE & Languages Faculty

NameEmail
Cathryn Emerson

Cathryn.Emerson@ed.act.edu.au

Paul Leins

Paul.Leins@ed.act.edu.au
Sean LewisSean.Lewis@ed.act.edu.au
Clare Melvin

Clare.Melvin@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew Pressley

Matthew.Pressley@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics Faculty

NameEmail

Wendy Chen

Wendy.Chen@ed.act.edu.au

Jennifer Comans

Jennifer.Comans@ed.act.edu.au

Trevor HorrellTrevor.Horrell@ed.act.edu.au

Brandon Steele

Brandon.Steele@ed.act.edu.au

Design and Technology & The Arts Faculty

NameEmail

Rachelle Bracken

Rachelle.Bracken@ed.act.edu.au

Anita Briedis

Anita.Briedis@ed.act.edu.au

Dorothy PeisleyDorothy.Peisley@ed.act.edu.au
Amber QuigleyAmber.Quigley@ed.act.edu.au

Sharyn Thomas

Sharyn.Thomas@ed.act.edu.au

Physical Education & Health Faculty

NameEmail

Ian Lanham

Ian.Lanham@ed.act.edu.au

Angus NolanAngus.Nolan@ed.act.edu.au

Rourke O'Sullivan

Rourke.O'Sullivan@ed.act.edu.au

Travis Passier

Travis.Passier@ed.act.edu.au

Amelia Whymark Amelia.Whymark@ed.act.edu.au

Science Faculty

NameEmail
Lucy Hayes

Lucy.Hayes@ed.act.edu.au

Emilee McFarlane

Emilee.McFarlane@ed.act.edu.au

Sushma SharmaSushma.Sharma@ed.act.edu.au
Cheryl Walker

Cheryl.Walker@ed.act.edu.au

Inclusive Education Faculty

NameEmail
Melissa ApolosioMelissa.Apolosio@ed.act.edu.au
Mahbubul HoqueMahbubul.Hoque@ed.act.edu.au
Ray Power-JamesRay.Power-James@ed.act.edu.au