Staff


All staff can be contacted through our front office on 6142 0490 or by emailing the school at: UCHSKaleen.information@ed.act.edu.au

2021 Staff

Executive Staff

NamePositionEmail

Daniel Mowbray

Principal

Daniel.Mowbray@ed.act.edu.au

Greg Stirling

Deputy Principal

Greg.Stirling@ed.act.edu.au

Merrielle Reed

Business Manager

Merrielle.Reed@ed.act.edu.au

Executive Teachers

NamePositionEmail

Michelle Coleman

SLC The Arts & Design and Technology

Michelle.Coleman@ed.act.edu.au

Carol Ellis

SLC English

Carol.Ellis@ed.act.edu.au

Andrew Drummond

SLC Pastoral Care & Student Wellbeing

Andrew.Drummond@ed.act.edu.au

Cameron Foster

SLC SOSE & Languages

Cameron.Foster@ed.act.edu.au

Colin Montgomery

SLC Maths & Digital Technology

Colin.Montgomery@ed.act.edu.au

Jenelle Reynolds

SLC Student Wellbeing & Inclusive Education

Jenelle.Reynolds@ed.act.edu.au

Ben Williams

SLC Science & Physical Education & Health

Benjamin.Williams@ed.act.edu.au

Student Wellbeing Team

NamePosition

Caroline Gunn

School Psychologist

Laura Jerman

School Health Nurse

Hamid Bin Saad

Cultural Integrity Officer

English Faculty

NameEmail
Gavin Govan

Gavin.Govan@ed.act.edu.au

Paul Leins

Paul.Leins@ed.act.edu.au
Melissa PalmerMelissa.Palmer@ed.act.edu.au

Toniya Siemionow

Antonina.Siemionow@ed.act.edu.au

Heather Winter

Heather.Winter@ed.act.edu.au

SOSE & Languages Faculty

NameEmail

Nick Cary-Ide

Nick.Carey-Ide@ed.act.edu.au

Cathryn Emerson

Cathryn.Emerson@ed.act.edu.au

Sean LewisSean.Lewis@ed.act.edu.au
Kara O'Rourke

Kara.O'Rourke@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew Pressley

Matthew.Pressley@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics Faculty

NameEmail

Wendy Chen

Wendy.Chen@ed.act.edu.au

Jennifer Comans

Jennifer.Comans@ed.act.edu.au

Trevor HorrellTrevor.Horrell@ed.act.edu.au

Brandon Steele

Brandon.Steele@ed.act.edu.au

Design and Technology & The Arts Faculty

NameEmail

Anita Briedis

Anita.Briedis@ed.act.edu.au

Rachelle Bracken

Rachelle.Bracken@ed.act.edu.au
Mark O'HartMark.O'Hart@ed.act.edu.au

Faith Omufila

Faith.Omufila@ed.act.edu.au

Sharyn Thomas

Sharyn.Thomas@ed.act.edu.au

Physical Education & Health Faculty

NameEmail

Kelly Gooch

Kelly.Gooch@ed.act.edu.au

Brandon Berg

Brandon.Berg@ed.act.edu.au

Rourke O'Sullivan

Rourke.O'Sullivan@ed.act.edu.au

Travis Passier

Travis.Passier@ed.act.edu.au

Science Faculty

NameEmail

Emily Fisher

Emily.Fisher@ed.act.edu.au

Lucy Hayes

Lucy.Hayes@ed.act.edu.au

Janet RichardsonJanet.Richardson@ed.act.edu.au

Pip Scott

Phillippa.Scott@ed.act.edu.au

Cheryl Walker

Cheryl.Walker@ed.act.edu.au

Inclusive Education Faculty

NameEmail

Caitlyn Brooks

Caitlyn.Brooks@ed.act.edu.au
Stuart GildingStuart.Gilding@ed.act.edu.au
Ray Power-JamesRay.Power-James@ed.act.edu.au

Tegolin Spink

Tegolin.Spink@ed.act.edu.au