Staff

All staff can be contacted through our front office on 6142 0490 or by emailing the school at: UCHSKaleen.information@ed.act.edu.au

2020 Staff

Daniel

Mowbray

Principal

Daniel.Mowbray@ed.act.edu.au

Greg

Stirling

Deputy Principal

Greg.Stirling@ed.act.edu.au

Merrielle

Reed

Business Manager

Merrielle.Reed@ed.act.edu.au

Executive Teachers

Michelle

Coleman

SLC The Arts & Design and Technology

Michelle.Coleman@ed.act.edu.au

Carol

Ellis

SLC English

Carol.Ellis@ed.act.edu.au

Andrew

Drummond

SLC Pastoral Care & Student Services

Andrew.Drummond@ed.act.edu.au

Megan

Lovell

SLC SOSE & Languages

Megan.Lovell@ed.act.edu.au

ColinMontgomery

SLC Maths & Digital Technology

Colin.Montgomery@ed.act.edu.au

Jenelle

Reynolds

SLC Student Services & Inclusive Education

Jenelle.Reynolds@ed.act.edu.au

Ben

Williams

SLC Science & Physical Education & Health

Ben.Williams@ed.act.edu.au

Student Wellbeing Team

Jennifer

Butler

School Psychologist

Laura

JermanSchool Health Nurse

Hamid

Bin Saad

Cultural Integrity Officer

English Faculty

GavinGovan

Gavin.Govan@ed.act.edu.au

Nick

Issa

Nicholas.Issa@ed.act.edu.au

Paul

Leins

Paul.Leins@ed.act.edu.au

Toniya

Siemionow

Antonina.Siemionow@ed.act.edu.au

SOSE & Languages Faculty

Nick

Cary-Ide

Nick.Carey-Ide@ed.act.edu.au

CathrynEmerson

Cathryn.Emerson@ed.act.edu.au

MatthewPressley

Matthew.Pressley@ed.act.edu.au

Richard

Saberton

Richard.Saberton@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics Faculty

Wendy

Chen

Wendy.Chen@ed.act.edu.au

Jennifer

Comans

Jennifer.Comans@ed.act.edu.au

Branden

Steele

Brandon.Steele@ed.act.edu.au

Design and Technology & The Arts Faculty

Anita

Briedis

Anita.Briedis@ed.act.edu.au

Cameron 

Major

Cameron.Major@ed.act.edu.au

Faith

Omufila

Faith.Omufila@ed.act.edu.au

DorothyPeisley

Dorothy.Peisley@ed.act.edu.au

Sharyn

Thomas

Sharyn.Thomas@ed.act.edu.au

Physical Education & Health Faculty

Kelly

Gooch

Kelly.Gooch@ed.act.edu.au

Mary-Anne

Kirk

Mary-Anne.Kirk@ed.act.edu.au

Rourke

O'Sullivan

Rourke.O'Sullivan@ed.act.edu.au

TravisPassier

Travis.Passier@ed.act.edu.au

Science Faculty

Emily

Fisher

Emily.Fisher@ed.act.edu.au

LucyHayes

Lucy.Hayes@ed.act.edu.au

Pip

Scott

Phillippa.Scott@ed.act.edu.au

CherylWalker

Cheryl.Walker@ed.act.edu.au

Inclusive Education Faculty

Melissa

Apolosio

Melissa.Apolosio@ed.act.edu.au

Caitlyn

BrooksCaitlyn.Brooks@ed.act.edu.au

Tegolin

Spink

Tegolin.Spink@ed.act.edu.au